WHO

Adobe Education - APAC

WHEN

Wednesday August 8, 2018 - 7.00 PM (Sydney/Melb/Brisbane), 5.00 PM (Perth/Singapore/KL), 6.30 PM (Adelaide, Darwin), 9.00 PM (Auckland)

Multi camera editing with Premiere Pro

by 

Chris Woldhuis (Adobe Education Leader, NSW) 

 

Software - Adobe Premiere Pro

 

Connect Room: https://my.adobeconnect.com/tkitchen

 

Description

Sometimes just one camera angle isn't enough. A simple interview can take multiple angles, but normally takes LOTS of editing. Premiere Pro has a feature that allows you to take the video from multiple cameras (up to 16) and easily edit them into a final video. This session will give an introduction and an example of editing with multiple cameras.

 


About the presenter

Chris is an enthusiastic educator who is passionate about the use of media & technology to enhance learning. As part of the Northern Beaches Christian School's (NBCS) Senior Leadership Team, his portfolio includes growing non-traditional opportunities for students to grow and learn.  Chris has been interested in Media and Production since he was young and has developed strong student based Media and Production teams at NBCS and is growing more teams under the banner of Student Service Teams.